Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us

Here are the phone numbers, e-mail addresses and fax numbers for the different departments at Emirates Old Trafford.  Please note our opening hours are 9am-5pm Monday to Friday. If you cannot find what you are looking for, or if you have a ticketing, hospitality or general enquiry, please complete the appropriate Contact Us form below.

Address

Lancashire County Cricket Club
Emirates Old Trafford
Talbot Road
Manchester
M16 0PX

Telephone Numbers

Department

Telephone Number

Main Switchboard & General Enquiries

0161 282 4000

Tickets (24-hour)

08444 999 666

Members' Ticket Line

0161 868 6868

The Events Team

0161 282 4020

Corporate Hospitality

0161 868 6810

The Cricket Centre - Courses

0161 868 6778

The Cricket Centre - 121 & Net Bookings

0161 868 6778

LCCC Foundation

0161 868 6849

Lottery Team

0161 868 6845/0161 868 6848

Lancashire Cricket Board

0161 868 6865

LCCC Megastore

0161 848 8611

* Calls to 08444 999 666 cost 5p per minute from a BT landline, other networks and mobiles will vary.

Email Contacts

Department

Email Address

Ticket Office

tickets@lccc.co.uk

Membership Office

membership@lccc.co.uk

Hospitality

hospitality@lccc.co.uk

Events

events@lccc.co.uk

Cricket Centre

cricketcentre@lccc.co.uk

Human Resources

humanresources@lccc.co.uk

Marketing

marketing@lccc.co.uk

LCCC Foundation

foundation@lccc.co.uk


For General Enquiries please use the Contact Us form below.

Contact Us

 
2016 Christmas Parties at Emirates Old Trafford
Find Out More
 
Hospitality packages
Find Out More
 
2016 Internationals
Find Out More
 
NatWest T20 Blast Tickets
Find Out More