Skip to main content

Squad named for Outlaws clash at Trent Bridge

Squad named for Outlaws clash at Trent Bridge

Ashley Giles has named an unchanged fourteen man squad for Lancashire Lightning's NatWest T20 Blast clash against Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge on Saturday.

Lightning will go into the game after beating Roses rivals Yorkshire Vikings at Emirates Old Trafford last night.

Lancashire Lightning Squad

Jos Buttler (W), Karl Brown, Jordan Clark, Steven Croft (Captain), George Edwards, Martin Guptill, Rob Jones, Arron Lilley, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Stephen Parry, Alviro Petersen, Tom Smith, Neil Wagner.

How to follow:

A report of the game will be available on the website shortly following the close of play.

There will be regular updates throughout the game on the Lancashire CCC official Twitter and Facebook pages.

There will be full ball-by-ball commentary for this fixture provided by BBC Lancashire - click here to view all county cricket commentaries.

There will also be highlights on our YouTube Channel.



any team news for royal one day cup? <3

England v South Africa 2017
Find Out More
International Hospitality
Find Out More
England v West Indies 2017
Find Out More
Fixtures and Results
Find Out More
2017 Christmas Parties
Find Out More