Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Old Trafford: Lancashire v Derbyshire

Friends Life t20

Old Trafford
01/07/12 @ 14.30
1 Day

Derbyshire Falcons V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Friends Life t20 2012

01/07/2012 17:11 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Derbyshire win by 3 wickets

Derbyshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
W.J. Durstonst G.D. Crossb G. Keedy563653155.56
U.T. Khawajab G. Keedy15220068.18
C.F. Hughesnot out24251096.00
W.L. Madsenrun out580062.50
G.T. Parkc Y.A. Sattib S.J. Croft9150060.00
J.L. Clareb Y.A. Satti4310133.33
T. Poyntonc S.J. Croftb G. Chapple02000.00
A.L. Hugheslbwb G. Chapple01000.00
*R.N. ul-Hasannot out4110400.00
Extras4lb 3w 7
Totalfor 7 (18.5 ovs)124RR: 6.58

Fall of wickets: 1-76 (W.J. Durston, 76), 2-77 (U.T. Khawaja, 1), 3-85 (W.L. Madsen, 8), 4-107 (G.T. Park, 22), 5-111 (J.L. Clare, 4), 6-120 (T. Poynton, 9), 7-120 (A.L. Hughes, 0)

S.J. Croft4.003218.00
*G. Chapple3.503228.35
Y.A. Satti2.0020110.00
S.D. Parry4.001102.75
G. Keedy4.002025.00
T.C. Smith1.00505.00
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorest T. Poyntonb W.J. Durston03000.00
T.C. Smithb R.N. ul-Hasan14202070.00
S.J. Croftc J.L. Clareb W.J. Durston484631104.35
K.R. Brownc T. Poyntonb T.C. Knight240050.00
P.J. Hortonnot out272600103.85
G.D. Crossc W.J. Durstonb T.D. Groenewald141300107.69
Y.A. Sattic T.C. Knightb R.N. ul-Hasan240050.00
G. Chapplelbwb R.N. ul-Hasan01000.00
O.J. Newbyc W.L. Madsenb T.D. Groenewald120050.00
*S.D. Parrynot out120050.00
Extras5b 1lb 5w 2nb 13
Totalfor 8 (20.0 ovs)122RR: 6.10

Fall of wickets: 1-1 (S.C. Moore, 1), 2-55 (T.C. Smith, 54), 3-58 (K.R. Brown, 3), 4-78 (S.J. Croft, 20), 5-100 (G.D. Cross, 22), 6-110 (Y.A. Satti, 10), 7-115 (G. Chapple, 5), 8-116 (O.J. Newby, 1)

W.J. Durston4.001624.00
T.D. Groenewald4.002526.25
J.L. Clare2.001105.50
C.F. Hughes2.0023011.50
*R.N. ul-Hasan4.002035.00
T.C. Knight3.001314.33
A.L. Hughes1.00808.00

Toss: Derbyshire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Tom Smith, Steven Croft, Karl Brown, Paul Horton, Gareth Cross (wk), Yasir Arafat, Glen Chapple (cpt), Stephen Parry, Oliver Newby, Gary Keedy

Derbyshire: Usman Khawaja, Wes Durston, Chesney Hughes, Wayne Madsen (cpt), Garry Park, Alex Hughes, Jonathan Clare, Tom Knight, Rana Naved, Tom Poynton (wk), Tim Groenewald

Umpires: S C Gale (On Field), R T Robinson (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze