Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Durham

Yorkshire Bank 40

Emirates Old Trafford
06/05/13 @ 13.45
1 Day

Lancashire Lightning V Durham Dynamos

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

06/05/2013 19:00 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Durham win by 5 wickets

Durham inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
P. Mustardc S.J. Croftb S.C. Kerrigan918682105.81
M.D. Stonemanb O.J. Newby322470133.33
R.D. Pringlec G.D. Crossb S.D. Parry3200150.00
P.D. Collingwoodc G.D. Crossb O.J. Newby38481179.17
D.M. Benkensteinnot out17280160.71
B.A. Stokesc S.C. Kerriganb S.J. Croft7110063.64
*G.J. Muchallnot out7101070.00
Extras4b 11lb 8w 23
Totalfor 5 (34.5 ovs)218RR: 6.26

Fall of wickets: 1-71 (M.D. Stoneman, 71), 2-81 (R.D. Pringle, 10), 3-171 (P.D. Collingwood, 90), 4-198 (P. Mustard, 27), 5-209 (B.A. Stokes, 11)

S.C. Kerrigan8.004816.00
W.A. White3.012207.33
*O.J. Newby5.504127.03
S.J. Croft7.004115.86
S.D. Parry8.002913.63
J. Clark3.002207.33
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Mooreb B.A. Stokes463751124.32
A.G. Princest P. Mustardb G.R. Breese34354097.14
S.J. Croftc P.D. Collingwoodb S.G. Borthwick13220059.09
K.R. Brownst P. Mustardb R.D. Pringle32492065.31
S.M. Katichc P. Mustardb M.A. Wood480050.00
J. Clarkc B.A. Stokesb C. Rushworth19232082.61
W.A. Whitec & b C. Rushworth37474078.72
G.D. Crossrun out1100100.00
O.J. Newbyc P. Mustardb C. Rushworth8130061.54
S.D. Parrynot out460066.67
*S.C. Kerrigannot out1100100.00
Extras5lb 4w 8nb 17
Totalfor 9 (40.0 ovs)216RR: 5.40

Fall of wickets: 1-73 (A.G. Prince, 73), 2-83 (S.C. Moore, 10), 3-115 (S.J. Croft, 32), 4-134 (K.R. Brown, 19), 5-138 (S.M. Katich, 4), 6-180 (J. Clark, 42), 7-183 (G.D. Cross, 3), 8-207 (W.A. White, 24), 9-215 (O.J. Newby, 8)

G.R. Breese8.003914.88
M.A. Wood7.003615.14
C. Rushworth8.004435.50
*B.A. Stokes8.023314.13
R.D. Pringle3.001414.67
S.G. Borthwick6.004517.50

Toss: Durham won the toss and elected to bowl.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Karl Brown, Simon Katich (cpt), Jordan Clark, Gareth Cross (wk), Wayne White, Stephen Parry, Oliver Newby, Simon Kerrigan

Durham: Phil Mustard (wk), Mark Stoneman, Paul Collingwood, Dale Benkenstein (cpt), Ben Stokes, Gordon Muchall, Gareth Breese, Scott Borthwick, Mark Wood, Chris Rushworth, Ryan Pringle

Umpires: P Willey (On Field), S A Garratt (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze