Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Surrey

Yorkshire Bank 40

Emirates Old Trafford
19/05/13 @ 13.45
1 Day

Lancashire Lightning V Surrey

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

19/05/2013 19:37 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 7 runs

Surrey inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.M. Daviesb S.D. Parry363250112.50
J.J. Royb S.D. Parry18231078.26
V.S. Solankic & b S.D. Parry8240033.33
Z. de Bruync S.J. Croftb W.A. White37813045.68
G.C. Wilsonlbwb S.D. Parry02000.00
R.J. Burnsb S.J. Croft4150026.67
G.J. Battyc S.C. Kerriganb W.A. White11311035.48
J. Lewisc O.J. Newbyb W.A. White10901111.11
C.T. Tremlettlbwb S.D. Parry01000.00
*J.W. Dernbachc S.C. Kerriganb W.A. White11141078.57
G. Keedynot out390033.33
Extras4b 7lb 12w 2nb 6pr 31
Totalall out (40.0 ovs)169RR: 4.23

Fall of wickets: 1-60 (J.J. Roy, 60), 2-65 (S.M. Davies, 5), 3-77 (V.S. Solanki, 12), 4-77 (G.C. Wilson, 0), 5-91 (R.J. Burns, 14), 6-135 (G.J. Batty, 44), 7-145 (Z. de Bruyn, 10), 8-147 (J. Lewis, 2), 9-147 (C.T. Tremlett, 0), 10-169 (J.W. Dernbach, 22)

S.C. Kerrigan8.013103.88
*K.W. Hogg7.003404.86
W.A. White6.003545.83
S.D. Parry8.021752.13
S.J. Croft8.012112.63
O.J. Newby3.001404.67
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec V.S. Solankib J.W. Dernbach9520180.00
A.G. Princec Z. de Bruynb J. Lewis7110063.64
S.J. Croftc G.C. Wilsonb C.T. Tremlett8161050.00
K.R. Brownc R.J. Burnsb G.J. Batty80849195.24
P.J. Hortonc S.M. Daviesb C.T. Tremlett3120025.00
W.A. Whitec S.M. Daviesb G. Keedy5110045.45
G.D. Crosslbwb G.J. Batty15350042.86
K.W. Hoggb J. Lewis12340135.29
O.J. Newbyc & b G.J. Batty07000.00
*S.D. Parrynot out23253092.00
S.C. Kerrigannot out4110400.00
Extras1lb 7w 2nb 10
Totalfor 9 (40.0 ovs)176RR: 4.40

Fall of wickets: 1-11 (S.C. Moore, 11), 2-25 (A.G. Prince, 14), 3-25 (S.J. Croft, 0), 4-35 (P.J. Horton, 10), 5-59 (W.A. White, 24), 6-89 (G.D. Cross, 30), 7-122 (K.W. Hogg, 33), 8-125 (O.J. Newby, 3), 9-163 (K.R. Brown, 38)

*J.W. Dernbach7.004917.00
C.T. Tremlett8.012322.88
J. Lewis7.012623.71
G.J. Batty8.003534.38
G. Keedy8.003013.75
Z. de Bruyn2.001206.00

Toss: Surrey won the toss and elected to bowl.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Karl Brown, Paul Horton (cpt), Gareth Cross (wk), Wayne White, Stephen Parry, Kyle Hogg, Oliver Newby, Simon Kerrigan

Surrey: Steve Davies (wk), Jason Roy, Vikram Solanki, Zander de Bruyn, Gary Wilson, Rory Burns, Gareth Batty (cpt), Chris Tremlett, Jon Lewis, Jade Dernbach, Gary Keedy

Umpires: M A Gough (On Field), G D Lloyd (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze