Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Ageas Bowl: Hampshire v Lancashire

Yorkshire Bank 40

Ageas Bowl
22/05/13 @ 16.40
1 Day

Hampshire Royals V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

22/05/2013 22:09 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Hampshire win by 9 wickets

Hampshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
M.A. Carberrynot out150115185130.43
J.M. Vincec K.R. Brownb K.W. Hogg25284089.29
*J.H.K. Adamsnot out666160108.20
Extras2b 4lb 3w 9
Totalfor 1 (34.0 ovs)250RR: 7.35

Fall of wickets: 1-77 (J.M. Vince, 77)

S.C. Kerrigan8.015306.63
O.J. Newby4.003909.75
*W.A. White5.004208.40
K.W. Hogg8.004015.00
S.D. Parry5.003907.80
S.J. Croft4.003107.75
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec G.J. Baileyb A.D. Mascarenhas581062.50
A.G. Princec M.D. Batesb S.M. Ervine10085111117.65
S.J. Croftc subb A.D. Mascarenhas10190052.63
K.R. Brownc C.P. Woodb L.A. Dawson44593274.58
S.M. Katichc J.H.K. Adamsb D.A. Griffiths9160056.25
W.A. Whitenot out272720100.00
G.D. Crossc G.J. Baileyb C.P. Wood362731133.33
Extras4b 3lb 4w 2nb 13
Totalfor 6 (40.0 ovs)244RR: 6.10

Fall of wickets: 1-5 (S.C. Moore, 5), 2-29 (S.J. Croft, 24), 3-141 (K.R. Brown, 112), 4-169 (S.M. Katich, 28), 5-185 (A.G. Prince, 16), 6-244 (G.D. Cross, 59)

C.P. Wood8.004415.50
A.D. Mascarenhas8.013023.75
*D.A. Griffiths8.005016.25
D.R. Briggs6.004607.67
S.M. Ervine5.003216.40
L.A. Dawson5.003517.00

Toss: Hampshire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Hampshire: Michael Carberry, James Vince, Jimmy Adams (cpt), George Bailey, Sean Ervine, Liam Dawson, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Michael Bates (wk), Chris Wood, Danny Briggs, David Griffiths

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Karl Brown, Simon Katich (cpt), Wayne White, Gareth Cross (wk), Kyle Hogg, Oliver Newby, Stephen Parry, Simon Kerrigan

Umpires: N G C Cowley (On Field), N A Mallender (On Field), M J Saggers (Video)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze