Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Durham ICG: Durham v Lancashire

Yorkshire Bank 40

Emirates Durham ICG
02/06/13 @ 13.45
1 Day

Durham Dynamos V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

02/06/2013 19:46 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Durham win by 39 runs

Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec M.D. Stonemanb G. Onions10160162.50
A.G. Princec M.D. Stonemanb G. Onions221520146.67
S.J. Croftc P. Mustardb G. Onions26343076.47
K.R. Brownb C. Rushworth170014.29
S.M. Katichb G. Onions03000.00
J. Clarkc M.A. Woodb B.A. Stokes7262101116.13
G.D. Crossc G. Onionsb B.A. Stokes362470150.00
W.A. Whitec R.D. Pringleb P.D. Collingwood6110054.55
K.W. Hoggb M.A. Wood230066.67
K. Alib B.A. Stokes592945203.45
S.D. Parrynot out10140071.43
Extras1b 6lb 5w 2nb 14
Totalall out (36.1 ovs)258RR: 7.13

Fall of wickets: 1-29 (A.G. Prince, 29), 2-39 (S.C. Moore, 10), 3-41 (K.R. Brown, 2), 4-44 (S.M. Katich, 3), 5-80 (S.J. Croft, 36), 6-128 (G.D. Cross, 48), 7-158 (W.A. White, 30), 8-162 (K.W. Hogg, 4), 9-207 (J. Clark, 45), 10-258 (K. Ali, 51)

W.R. Smith1.00404.00
C. Rushworth8.016418.00
G. Onions8.004545.63
M.A. Wood7.004716.71
*B.A. Stokes7.105036.98
S.G. Borthwick2.0025012.50
P.D. Collingwood3.001615.33
Durham inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
M.D. Stonemanc S.D. Parryb W.A. White858710197.70
P. Mustardc W.A. Whiteb S.D. Parry6547120138.30
P.D. Collingwoodrun out101010100.00
S.G. Borthwickc S.M. Katichb K.W. Hogg121101109.09
B.A. Stokesc K. Alib S.J. Croft403350121.21
G.J. Muchallc S.D. Parryb K. Ali483380145.45
W.R. Smithc K.W. Hoggb W.A. White130033.33
R.D. Pringlelbwb K. Ali01000.00
*M.A. Woodnot out151210125.00
G. Onionsrun out2200100.00
C. Rushworthnot out4110400.00
Extras4b 1lb 10w 15
Totalfor 9 (40.0 ovs)297RR: 7.43

Fall of wickets: 1-126 (P. Mustard, 126), 2-140 (P.D. Collingwood, 14), 3-157 (S.G. Borthwick, 17), 4-206 (M.D. Stoneman, 49), 5-248 (B.A. Stokes, 42), 6-256 (W.R. Smith, 8), 7-262 (R.D. Pringle, 6), 8-279 (G.J. Muchall, 17), 9-293 (G. Onions, 14)

*K. Ali8.015026.25
W.A. White8.007229.00
K.W. Hogg8.005316.63
S.D. Parry8.013814.75
J. Clark3.0040013.33
S.J. Croft5.003917.80

Toss: Lancashire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Durham: Phil Mustard (wk), Mark Stoneman (cpt), Scott Borthwick, Paul Collingwood, Ben Stokes, Gordon Muchall, Will Smith, Ryan Pringle, Mark Wood, Chris Rushworth, Graham Onions

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Karl Brown, Simon Katich (cpt), Wayne White, Gareth Cross (wk), Kyle Hogg, Stephen Parry, Jordan Clark, Kabir Ali

Umpires: N G B Cook (On Field), M A Eggleston (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze