Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Scotland

Yorkshire Bank 40

Emirates Old Trafford
18/06/13 @ 15.40
1 Day

Lancashire Lightning V Scottish Saltires

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

18/06/2013 21:25 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 7 wickets

Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorelbwb M.M. Iqbal53596189.83
A.G. Princenot out981027296.08
S.J. Croftc N.M. Carterb M.M. Iqbal791077.78
K.R. Brownc P.L. Mommsenb M.R.K. Haq24322075.00
*T.C. Smithnot out191920100.00
Extras5lb 3w 9nb 17
Totalfor 3 (36.3 ovs)218RR: 5.97

Fall of wickets: 1-105 (S.C. Moore, 105), 2-117 (S.J. Croft, 12), 3-164 (K.R. Brown, 47)

N.M. Carter8.014005.00
*G. Goudie4.303808.44
R.D. Berrington2.001809.00
M.R.K. Haq8.004215.25
M.M. Iqbal8.003224.00
M.A. Leask6.004307.17
Scotland inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
T.W.M. Lathamc S.C. Kerriganb W.A. White290022.22
F.R.J. Colemanlbwb S.D. Parry63704090.00
R.D. Berringtonc G.D. Crossb J. Clark24322075.00
C.S. MacLeodc S.J. Croftb W.A. White55703078.57
P.L. Mommsenc S.C. Mooreb W.A. White463851121.05
M.M. Iqbalc G.D. Crossb W.A. White460066.67
M.H. Crossb K. Ali6610100.00
M.R.K. Haqc G.D. Crossb K. Ali01000.00
M.A. Leaskc G.D. Crossb T.C. Smith260033.33
*G. Goudienot out1100100.00
N.M. Carternot out1100100.00
Extras6lb 7w 13
Totalfor 9 (40.0 ovs)217RR: 5.43

Fall of wickets: 1-12 (T.W.M. Latham, 12), 2-57 (R.D. Berrington, 45), 3-147 (F.R.J. Coleman, 90), 4-191 (C.S. MacLeod, 44), 5-206 (P.L. Mommsen, 15), 6-208 (M.M. Iqbal, 2), 7-212 (M.R.K. Haq, 4), 8-215 (M.H. Cross, 3), 9-215 (M.A. Leask, 0)

*K. Ali8.014725.88
W.A. White8.003844.75
T.C. Smith7.003314.71
J. Clark3.002016.67
S.C. Kerrigan6.003606.00
S.D. Parry7.003014.29
S.J. Croft1.00707.00

Toss: Scotland won the toss and elected to bat.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft (cpt), Karl Brown, Tom Smith, Jordan Clark, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Wayne White, Stephen Parry, Simon Kerrigan

Scotland: Tom Latham, Freddie Coleman, Richard Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Preston Mommsen (cpt), Moneeb Iqbal, Matthew Cross (wk), Michael Leask, Gordon Goudie, Majid Haq, Neil Carter

Umpires: S J O'Shaughnessy (On Field), M J Saggers (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze