Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Derbyshire

Yorkshire Bank 40

Emirates Old Trafford
13/08/13 @ 15.40
1 Day

Lancashire Lightning V Derbyshire Falcons

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

13/08/2013 20:46 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 6 wickets

Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Mooreb W.J. Durston343360103.03
T.C. Smithc W.L. Madsenb W.J. Durston26443059.09
A.G. Princenot out807562106.67
S.M. Katichc subb W.L. Madsen15261057.69
S.J. Croftb T.D. Groenewald14201070.00
*J. Clarknot out181602112.50
Extras7lb 2w 9
Totalfor 4 (35.4 ovs)196RR: 5.50

Fall of wickets: 1-53 (S.C. Moore, 53), 2-86 (T.C. Smith, 33), 3-134 (S.M. Katich, 48), 4-154 (S.J. Croft, 20)

T.D. Groenewald7.013615.14
M.L. Turner6.003505.83
*A.L. Hughes2.4029010.88
W.J. Durston8.003123.88
T.C. Knight7.003004.29
D.J. Wainwright2.001708.50
W.L. Madsen3.001113.67
Derbyshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
C.F. Hughesc A.G. Princeb K. Ali15241062.50
W.J. Durstonb G. Chapple9221040.91
P.M. Borringtonb A.M. Lilley12211057.14
W.L. Madsenc S.M. Katichb K. Ali78925184.78
B.T. Slaterst G.D. Crossb A.M. Lilley5130038.46
A.L. Hughesc S.J. Croftb A.M. Lilley11190057.89
T. Poyntonc G.D. Crossb A.M. Lilley02000.00
D.J. Wainwrightc A.G. Princeb K. Ali403930102.56
T.D. Groenewaldb K. Ali470057.14
T.C. Knightnot out1100100.00
Extras4lb 11w 15
Totalfor 9 (40.0 ovs)190RR: 4.75

Fall of wickets: 1-23 (W.J. Durston, 23), 2-27 (C.F. Hughes, 4), 3-54 (P.M. Borrington, 27), 4-66 (B.T. Slater, 12), 5-92 (A.L. Hughes, 26), 6-92 (T. Poynton, 0), 7-172 (W.L. Madsen, 80), 8-187 (D.J. Wainwright, 15), 9-190 (T.D. Groenewald, 3)

G. Chapple8.022413.00
K. Ali8.003744.63
*T.C. Smith8.003504.38
A.M. Lilley7.003044.29
S.J. Croft3.002307.67
J. Clark5.002404.80
A.P. Agathangelou1.0013013.00

Toss: Derbyshire won the toss and elected to bat.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Tom Smith, Steven Croft, Andrea Agathangelou, Simon Katich, Ashwell Prince, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Arron Lilley, Jordan Clark

Derbyshire: Chesney Hughes, Wes Durston, Paul Borrington, Wayne Madsen (cpt), Ben Slater, Alex Hughes, Tom Poynton (wk), David Wainwright, Tim Groenewald, Mark Turner, Tom Knight

Umpires: N J Llong (On Field), S J O'Shaughnessy (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze