Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Hampshire

Yorkshire Bank 40

Emirates Old Trafford
20/08/13 @ 15.40
1 Day

Lancashire Lightning V Hampshire Royals

English Domestic Yorkshire Bank 40 2013

20/08/2013 21:35 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 5 runs

Hampshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.P. Terryst G.D. Crossb A.M. Lilley33472070.21
M.D.T. Robertsc A.G. Princeb G. Chapple25363069.44
J.H.K. Adamsc A.M. Lilleyb S.J. Croft414131100.00
N.D. McKenziest G.D. Crossb A.M. Lilley655460120.37
S.M. Ervinec S.J. Croftb K. Ali433650119.44
L.A. Dawsonc G.D. Crossb A.M. Lilley01000.00
A.J. Wheaterc G. Chappleb K. Ali211430150.00
A.D. Mascarenhasc A.G. Princeb K. Ali13711185.71
*C.P. Woodnot out6410150.00
D.A. Griffithsnot out00000.00
Extras2lb 7w 9
Totalfor 8 (40.0 ovs)256RR: 6.40

Fall of wickets: 1-50 (M.D.T. Roberts, 50), 2-92 (S.P. Terry, 42), 3-128 (J.H.K. Adams, 36), 4-200 (N.D. McKenzie, 72), 5-200 (L.A. Dawson, 0), 6-228 (S.M. Ervine, 28), 7-250 (A.D. Mascarenhas, 22), 8-255 (A.J. Wheater, 5)

G. Chapple8.003214.00
K. Ali8.006337.88
*K.W. Hogg8.005807.25
A.M. Lilley6.003736.17
S.J. Croft5.003016.00
T.C. Smith5.003406.80
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec A.J. Wheaterb B.J. Taylor514371118.60
T.C. Smithc L.A. Dawsonb A.D. Mascarenhas13153086.67
A.G. Princeb A.D. Mascarenhas17202085.00
S.M. Katichc L.A. Dawsonb B.J. Taylor222030110.00
K.R. Brownc J.H.K. Adamsb A.D. Mascarenhas666361104.76
S.J. Croftc S.P. Terryb D.A. Griffiths65662198.48
G.D. Crossb A.D. Mascarenhas01000.00
A.M. Lilleyb A.D. Mascarenhas10620166.67
K. Alirun out6410150.00
G. Chapplenot out5210250.00
*K.W. Hoggnot out00000.00
Extras4lb 2w 6
Totalfor 9 (40.0 ovs)261RR: 6.53

Fall of wickets: 1-16 (T.C. Smith, 16), 2-73 (A.G. Prince, 57), 3-84 (S.C. Moore, 11), 4-127 (S.M. Katich, 43), 5-222 (K.R. Brown, 95), 6-223 (G.D. Cross, 1), 7-239 (A.M. Lilley, 16), 8-251 (K. Ali, 12), 9-257 (S.J. Croft, 6)

*C.P. Wood8.015006.25
A.D. Mascarenhas8.004255.25
D.A. Griffiths6.005118.50
S.M. Ervine4.003007.50
B.J. Taylor8.005026.25
L.A. Dawson6.003405.67

Toss: Lancashire won the toss and elected to bat.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Tom Smith, Ashwell Prince, Simon Katich, Karl Brown, Steven Croft, Gareth Cross (wk), Kyle Hogg, Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Arron Lilley

Hampshire: Liam Dawson, Sean Terry, Jimmy Adams (cpt), Neil McKenzie, Sean Ervine, Michael Roberts, Adam Wheater (wk), Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Wood, Brad Taylor, David Griffiths

Umpires: R K Illingworth (On Field), P J Hartley (On Field), M R Benson (Video)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze