Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Durham ICG: Durham v Lancashire

Friends Life t20

Emirates Durham ICG
28/06/13 @ 17.30
1 Day

Durham Dynamos V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Friends Life t20 2013

28/06/2013 20:57 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 9 runs

Durham inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
M.D. Stonemanrun out331742194.12
P. Mustardc G.D. Crossb G. Chapple191730111.76
S.G. Borthwickc K.R. Brownb G. Chapple170014.29
P.D. Collingwoodlbwb S.D. Parry19221086.36
B.A. Stokesc T.C. Smithb M.J. McClenaghan342603130.77
G.J. Muchallc A.G. Princeb M.J. McClenaghan141220116.67
*W.R. Smithnot out11810137.50
R.D. Pringlec A.G. Princeb M.J. McClenaghan14820175.00
M.A. Woodb K. Ali230066.67
C. Rushworthnot out1100100.00
Extras2lb 4w 2nb 8
Totalfor 8 (20.0 ovs)156RR: 7.80

Fall of wickets: 1-53 (M.D. Stoneman, 53), 2-53 (P. Mustard, 0), 3-60 (S.G. Borthwick, 7), 4-86 (P.D. Collingwood, 26), 5-126 (G.J. Muchall, 40), 6-126 (B.A. Stokes, 0), 7-144 (R.D. Pringle, 18), 8-154 (M.A. Wood, 10)

*M.J. McClenaghan4.003538.75
G. Chapple4.002225.50
K. Ali4.002716.75
T.C. Smith4.0040010.00
S.D. Parry4.003017.50
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorerun out755881129.31
A.G. Princec G.J. Muchallb R.D. Pringle322921110.34
S.J. Croftb R.D. Pringle10601166.67
S.M. Katichnot out432523172.00
*K.R. Brownnot out3200150.00
Extras2lb 2
Totalfor 3 (20.0 ovs)165RR: 8.25

Fall of wickets: 1-77 (A.G. Prince, 77), 2-94 (S.J. Croft, 17), 3-162 (S.C. Moore, 68)

W.R. Smith1.00909.00
C. Rushworth4.002506.25
*B.A. Stokes4.002406.00
M.A. Wood4.0040010.00
R.D. Pringle3.002428.00
M.G. Morley4.0041010.25

Toss: Durham won the toss and elected to bowl.

Durham: Mark Stoneman, Phil Mustard (wk), Scott Borthwick, Paul Collingwood (cpt), Gordon Muchall, Will Smith, Ben Stokes, Ryan Pringle, Mark Wood, Chris Rushworth, Max Morley

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Karl Brown, Steven Croft, Simon Katich, Tom Smith, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Mitchell McClenaghan, Stephen Parry

Umpires: J H Evans (On Field), N A Mallender (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze