Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Nottinghamshire

Friends Life t20

Emirates Old Trafford
01/07/13 @ 18.35
1 Day

Lancashire Lightning V Notts Outlaws


26/09/2013 15:37 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Nottinghamshire win by 4 wickets

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
A.D. Halesc A.G. Princeb M.J. McClenaghan493703132.43
M.J. Lumbc T.C. Smithb M.J. McClenaghan6610100.00
M.H. Wesselsc G.D. Crossb M.J. McClenaghan131001130.00
J.W.A. Taylorc S.C. Mooreb S.D. Parry461066.67
D.J. Husseyc T.C. Smithb M.J. McClenaghan522870185.71
S.R. Patelnot out151220125.00
C.M.W. Readc G. Chappleb M.J. McClenaghan260033.33
*S.J. Mullaneynot out12330400.00
Extras1lb 1w 4nb 6
Totalfor 6 (17.4 ovs)159RR: 9.00

Fall of wickets: 1-9 (M.J. Lumb, 9), 2-33 (M.H. Wessels, 24), 3-50 (J.W.A. Taylor, 17), 4-128 (D.J. Hussey, 78), 5-131 (A.D. Hales, 3), 6-146 (C.M.W. Read, 15)

S.J. Croft2.001708.50
G. Chapple4.003107.75
M.J. McClenaghan4.002957.25
S.D. Parry4.0040110.00
*K. Ali1.4028016.80
T.C. Smith2.001306.50
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorerun out150020.00
A.G. Princec S.J. Mullaneyb A. Shahzad8101080.00
S.J. Croftc M.J. Lumbb D.J. Hussey524441118.18
S.M. Katichc A.D. Halesb S.R. Patel483850126.32
*K.R. Brownnot out131310100.00
T.C. Smithc I.G. Butlerb H.F. Gurney12811150.00
G.D. Crossc S.J. Mullaneyb I.G. Butler10311333.33
K. Alinot out1100100.00
Extras2b 2lb 2w 4nb 10
Totalfor 6 (20.0 ovs)155RR: 7.75

Fall of wickets: 1-1 (S.C. Moore, 1), 2-22 (A.G. Prince, 21), 3-115 (S.M. Katich, 93), 4-120 (S.J. Croft, 5), 5-142 (T.C. Smith, 22), 6-152 (G.D. Cross, 10)

*H.F. Gurney4.001814.50
I.G. Butler4.0040110.00
A. Shahzad3.0030110.00
S.J. Mullaney3.002207.33
S.R. Patel4.002917.25
D.J. Hussey2.001216.00

Toss: Nottinghamshire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Simon Katich, Karl Brown, Tom Smith, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Stephen Parry, Mitchell McClenaghan

Nottinghamshire: Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Riki Wessels, James Taylor, David Hussey (cpt), Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney, Christopher Read (wk), Ian Butler, Ajmal Shahzad, Harry Gurney

Umpires: N G B Cook (On Field), D J Millns (On Field), J W Lloyds (Video)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze