Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

The County Ground: Derbyshire v Lancashire

Friends Life t20

02/07/13 @ 19.10
1 Day

Derbyshire Falcons V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Friends Life t20 2013

02/07/2013 22:15 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Derbyshire win by 7 wickets

Derbyshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
C.F. Hughesc T.C. Smithb K. Ali01000.00
W.J. Durstonb G. Chapple201221166.67
*S. Chanderpaulnot out877072124.29
W.L. Madsenc S.C. Mooreb T.C. Smith23242095.83
J.A. Morkelnot out151220125.00
Extras2lb 3w 4nb 9
Totalfor 3 (19.3 ovs)154RR: 7.90

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (C.F. Hughes, 0), 2-50 (W.J. Durston, 50), 3-96 (W.L. Madsen, 46)

*K. Ali3.303319.43
G. Chapple4.002215.50
M.J. McClenaghan4.003709.25
S.D. Parry3.0036012.00
T.C. Smith4.001714.25
S.J. Croft1.00707.00
Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec T. Poyntonb T.D. Groenewald240050.00
A.G. Princec J.L. Clareb T.D. Groenewald8121066.67
S.J. Croftc J.A. Morkelb T.D. Groenewald02000.00
S.M. Katichlbwb J.L. Clare282051140.00
K.R. Brownc D.J. Redfernb W.J. Durston503913128.21
T.C. Smithc W.L. Madsenb D.J. Redfern272701100.00
G.D. Crossnot out241402171.43
K. Alic M.H.A. Footittb T.D. Groenewald140025.00
G. Chapplerun out01000.00
Extras1b 4w 6nb 11
Totalfor 8 (20.0 ovs)151RR: 7.55

Fall of wickets: 1-2 (S.C. Moore, 2), 2-5 (S.J. Croft, 3), 3-19 (A.G. Prince, 14), 4-48 (S.M. Katich, 29), 5-116 (T.C. Smith, 68), 6-125 (K.R. Brown, 9), 7-148 (K. Ali, 23), 8-151 (G. Chapple, 3)

T.D. Groenewald4.002145.25
J.A. Morkel3.001304.33
M.H.A. Footitt2.0033016.50
J.L. Clare2.001316.50
D.J. Wainwright4.002706.75
*D.J. Redfern3.0033111.00
W.J. Durston2.001015.00

Toss: Derbyshire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Derbyshire: Chesney Hughes, Wes Durston, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Wayne Madsen (cpt), Dan Redfern, Albie Morkel, Tom Poynton (wk), Jonathan Clare, David Wainwright, Tim Groenewald, Mark Footitt

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Simon Katich, Karl Brown, Tom Smith, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Stephen Parry, Mitchell McClenaghan

Umpires: P Willey (On Field), N L Bainton (On Field), R J Bailey (Video)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze