Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Grace Road: Leicestershire v Lancashire

Friends Life t20

23/07/13 @ 17.15
1 Day

Leics Foxes V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Friends Life t20 2013

23/07/2013 20:09 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Match Tied

Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec G.P. Smithb A.J. Ireland201440142.86
T.C. Smithc M.A. Thornelyb R.M.L. Taylor21252084.00
K.R. Brownc G.P. Smithb R.M.L. Taylor8701114.29
S.J. Croftc S. Al Hasanb J.J. Cobb191520126.67
A.G. Princerun out161410114.29
G.D. Crossc R.M.L. Taylorb S. Al Hasan282320121.74
K. Alic G.P. Smithb R.M.L. Taylor10130176.92
A.M. Lilleyc J.J. Cobbb R.M.L. Taylor01000.00
G. Chappleb S.J. Thakor6510120.00
*S.C. Kerrigannot out120050.00
M.J. McClenaghannot out4110400.00
Extras3lb 3w 6
Totalfor 9 (20.0 ovs)139RR: 6.95

Fall of wickets: 1-31 (S.C. Moore, 31), 2-48 (K.R. Brown, 17), 3-63 (T.C. Smith, 15), 4-78 (S.J. Croft, 15), 5-95 (A.G. Prince, 17), 6-117 (K. Ali, 22), 7-118 (A.M. Lilley, 1), 8-125 (G. Chapple, 7), 9-135 (G.D. Cross, 10)

A.C.F. Wyatt3.0031010.33
A.J. Ireland3.001615.33
R.M.L. Taylor4.002345.75
S. Al Hasan4.002215.50
J.J. Cobb2.001316.50
*S.J. Thakor4.003117.75
Leicestershire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
J.J. Cobbc A.G. Princeb G. Chapple08000.00
G.P. Smithc S.C. Kerriganb A.M. Lilley454240107.14
J.A. Burnsc & b K. Ali13141092.86
N.J. O'Brienc S.C. Kerriganb T.C. Smith6600100.00
S. Al Hasanc G.D. Crossb S.C. Kerrigan231640143.75
S.J. Thakorc A.M. Lilleyb M.J. McClenaghan480050.00
M.A. Thornelyc G.D. Crossb M.J. McClenaghan570071.43
E.J.H. Eckersleyc S.J. Croftb K. Ali451080.00
R.M.L. Taylorc G. Chappleb K. Ali291513193.33
A.J. Irelandnot out2100200.00
*A.C.F. Wyattnot out00000.00
Extras1lb 3w 4nb 8
Totalfor 9 (20.0 ovs)139RR: 6.95

Fall of wickets: 1-1 (J.J. Cobb, 1), 2-41 (J.A. Burns, 40), 3-51 (N.J. O'Brien, 10), 4-88 (S. Al Hasan, 37), 5-94 (G.P. Smith, 6), 6-100 (S.J. Thakor, 6), 7-100 (M.A. Thornely, 0), 8-134 (E.J.H. Eckersley, 34), 9-137 (R.M.L. Taylor, 3)

*M.J. McClenaghan4.012927.25
G. Chapple3.002217.33
K. Ali3.002337.67
A.M. Lilley4.002315.75
T.C. Smith2.0021110.50
S.C. Kerrigan4.002015.00

Toss: Lancashire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Leicestershire: Joshua Cobb (cpt), Greg Smith, Joe Burns, Niall O'Brien (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Ned Eckersley, Shiv Thakor, Michael Thornely, Rob Taylor, Anthony Ireland, Alex Wyatt

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Karl Brown, Steven Croft, Ashwell Prince, Tom Smith, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Arron Lilley, Mitchell McClenaghan, Simon Kerrigan

Umpires: M J Saggers (On Field), S C Gale (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze