Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Ageas Bowl: Hampshire v Lancashire

Friends Life t20

Ageas Bowl
07/08/13 @ 19.10
1 Day

Hampshire Royals V Lancashire Lightning

English Domestic Friends Life t20 2013 Quarter Final 3

07/08/2013 22:09 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Hampshire win by 1 run

Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec & b L.A. Dawson443240137.50
T.C. Smithc M.A. Carberryb S. Tanvir221512146.67
K.R. Brownb D.R. Briggs492852175.00
S.M. Katichb D.R. Briggs01000.00
*S.J. Croftnot out432911148.28
G.D. Crossnot out321722188.24
Extras4lb 3w 4nb 11
Totalfor 4 (20.0 ovs)201RR: 10.05

Fall of wickets: 1-31 (T.C. Smith, 31), 2-113 (K.R. Brown, 82), 3-113 (S.M. Katich, 0), 4-133 (S.C. Moore, 20)

A.D. Mascarenhas4.0046011.50
S. Tanvir4.0041110.25
*C.P. Wood4.0046011.50
D.R. Briggs4.003629.00
L.A. Dawson4.002817.00
Hampshire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
J.M. Vincec M.J. McClenaghanb S.C. Kerrigan603091200.00
M.A. Carberrynot out10066113151.52
J.H.K. Adamsb S.J. Croft251730147.06
S.M. Ervinec S.C. Mooreb K. Ali6610100.00
*L.A. Dawsonnot out230066.67
Extras2lb 1w 6nb 9
Totalfor 3 (20.0 ovs)202RR: 10.10

Fall of wickets: 1-110 (J.M. Vince, 110), 2-179 (J.H.K. Adams, 69), 3-187 (S.M. Ervine, 8)

S.J. Croft4.003117.75
G. Chapple4.003809.50
M.J. McClenaghan4.0049012.25
A.M. Lilley3.002709.00
S.C. Kerrigan3.0035111.67
*K. Ali2.0020110.00

Toss: Lancashire won the toss and elected to bowl.

Hampshire: Michael Carberry, James Vince, Jimmy Adams, Neil McKenzie, Sean Ervine, Liam Dawson, Adam Wheater (wk), Dimitri Mascarenhas (cpt), Sohail Tanvir, Chris Wood, Danny Briggs

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Tom Smith, Karl Brown, Steven Croft, Simon Katich, Gareth Cross (wk), Kabir Ali, Glen Chapple (cpt), Arron Lilley, Mitchell McClenaghan, Simon Kerrigan

Umpires: N A Mallender (On Field), D J Millns (On Field), N G B Cook (Video)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze