Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Colwyn Bay: Glamorgan v Lancashire

LV County Championship Division 1

Colwyn Bay
01/05/13 @ 11.00
4 Days

Glamorgan V Lancashire

English LV= County Championship Division Two 2013

03/05/2013 18:13 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 14 runs

Glamorgan 2nd inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
B.J. Wrightc K.R. Brownb J.M. Anderson141230116.67
W.D. Braggb G. Chapple61669192.42
S.J. Walterslbwb S.C. Kerrigan5210023.81
M.J. Northc G.D. Crossb G. Chapple9171052.94
M.W. Goodwinc S.M. Katichb S.C. Kerrigan11221050.00
J. Allenbylbwb G. Chapple4161025.00
M.A. Wallaceb G. Chapple121220100.00
J.C. Gloverlbwb S.C. Kerrigan8320025.00
D.A. Coskerc J.M. Andersonb S.C. Kerrigan2100020.00
M.G. Hoganc A.G. Princeb S.C. Kerrigan7141050.00
M.T. Reednot out04000.00
Extras4b 2lb 6
Totalall out (37.4 ovs)139RR: 3.69

Fall of wickets: 1-38 (B.J. Wright, 38), 2-71 (S.J. Walters, 33), 3-94 (M.J. North, 23), 4-103 (W.D. Bragg, 9), 5-109 (J. Allenby, 6), 6-111 (M.W. Goodwin, 2), 7-129 (M.A. Wallace, 18), 8-131 (J.C. Glover, 2), 9-138 (D.A. Cosker, 7), 10-139 (M.G. Hogan, 1)

J.M. Anderson8.003113.88
G. Chapple13.016444.92
K.W. Hogg1.00606.00
*S.C. Kerrigan15.453252.04
Lancashire 2nd inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
P.J. Hortonc M.A. Wallaceb M.T. Reed24684035.29
L.A. Procterc M.A. Wallaceb M.G. Hogan4171023.53
K.R. Brownb M.G. Hogan13692018.84
A.G. Princelbwb M.G. Hogan25912027.47
S.M. Katichc M.A. Wallaceb J.C. Glover651289050.78
J.M. Andersonb J. Allenby09000.00
S.J. Croftc M.A. Wallaceb M.T. Reed18382047.37
G.D. Crossc D.A. Coskerb J.C. Glover30943031.91
G. Chapplec J.C. Gloverb M.T. Reed26544148.15
K.W. Hoggc M.A. Wallaceb J.C. Glover47698068.12
S.C. Kerrigannot out09000.00
Extras7b 7lb 6nb 20
Totalall out (107.1 ovs)272RR: 2.54

Fall of wickets: 1-9 (L.A. Procter, 9), 2-43 (P.J. Horton, 34), 3-49 (K.R. Brown, 6), 4-101 (A.G. Prince, 52), 5-105 (J.M. Anderson, 4), 6-154 (S.J. Croft, 49), 7-164 (S.M. Katich, 10), 8-208 (G. Chapple, 44), 9-271 (G.D. Cross, 63), 10-272 (K.W. Hogg, 1)

M.G. Hogan24.077833.25
*J.C. Glover21.144131.94
M.T. Reed23.066332.74
J. Allenby26.084611.77
M.J. North1.00101.00
D.A. Cosker12.022902.42
Glamorgan 1st inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
B.J. Wrightc G.D. Crossb J.M. Anderson6351017.14
W.D. Bragglbwb S.C. Kerrigan34844040.48
S.J. Waltersb J.M. Anderson15291051.72
M.J. Northlbwb J.M. Anderson22533041.51
M.W. Goodwinb K.W. Hogg691349051.49
J. Allenbyc S.J. Croftb S.C. Kerrigan46529088.46
M.A. Wallacec K.R. Brownb S.C. Kerrigan02000.00
J.C. Gloverlbwb S.C. Kerrigan9420021.43
D.A. Coskerlbwb K.W. Hogg10360027.78
M.G. Hoganc K.R. Brownb K.W. Hogg10230143.48
M.T. Reednot out116006.25
Extras1b 13lb 6nb 20
Totalall out (83.5 ovs)242RR: 2.89

Fall of wickets: 1-12 (B.J. Wright, 12), 2-36 (S.J. Walters, 24), 3-82 (W.D. Bragg, 46), 4-89 (M.J. North, 7), 5-156 (J. Allenby, 67), 6-156 (M.A. Wallace, 0), 7-174 (J.C. Glover, 18), 8-203 (D.A. Cosker, 29), 9-227 (M.G. Hogan, 24), 10-242 (M.W. Goodwin, 15)

J.M. Anderson25.056332.52
G. Chapple17.064702.76
*K.W. Hogg13.514433.18
L.A. Procter12.032602.17
S.C. Kerrigan16.044843.00
Lancashire 1st inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
P.J. Hortonb M.G. Hogan02000.00
L.A. Procterlbwb J. Allenby26565046.43
K.R. Brownb M.G. Hogan6211028.57
A.G. Princelbwb M.T. Reed17512033.33
S.M. Katichc M.A. Wallaceb J.C. Glover19533035.85
S.J. Croftc M.W. Goodwinb M.T. Reed8152053.33
G.D. Crosslbwb J.C. Glover9271033.33
G. Chapplec J. Allenbyb M.G. Hogan591055.56
K.W. Hogglbwb J.C. Glover240050.00
J.M. Andersonnot out11292037.93
S.C. Kerriganc J. Allenbyb M.J. North7500014.00
Extras1b 1lb 5w 6nb 13
Totalall out (52.2 ovs)123RR: 2.35

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (P.J. Horton, 0), 2-14 (K.R. Brown, 14), 3-54 (L.A. Procter, 40), 4-54 (A.G. Prince, 0), 5-66 (S.J. Croft, 12), 6-96 (G.D. Cross, 30), 7-97 (S.M. Katich, 1), 8-103 (K.W. Hogg, 6), 9-103 (G. Chapple, 0), 10-123 (S.C. Kerrigan, 20)

M.G. Hogan15.063132.07
J.C. Glover12.022932.42
J. Allenby12.041711.42
M.T. Reed12.033723.08
D.A. Cosker1.00707.00
*M.J. North0.20010.00

Bonus Points: Glamorgan 4, Lancashire 3

Toss: Lancashire won the toss and elected to bat.

Glamorgan: Ben Wright, Will Bragg, Stewart Walters, Marcus North, Murray Goodwin, Jim Allenby, Mark Wallace (cpt) (wk), John Glover, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Michael Reed

Lancashire: Paul Horton, Luke Procter, Karl Brown, Simon Katich, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Gareth Cross (wk), Kyle Hogg, James Anderson, Simon Kerrigan, Glen Chapple (cpt)

Umpires: R T Robinson (On Field), M J Saggers (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze