Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Ageas Bowl: Hampshire v Lancashire

LV County Championship Division 1

Ageas Bowl
23/05/13 @ 11.00
4 Days

Hampshire V Lancashire

English LV= County Championship Division Two 2013

26/05/2013 16:59 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Match Drawn

Lancashire 2nd inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec M.D. Batesb D.J. Balcombe13162081.25
L.A. Procterc S.M. Ervineb J.A. Tomlinson2200010.00
K.R. Brownc M.D. Batesb S.M. Ervine5813910041.73
A.G. Princelbwb J.A. Tomlinson150020.00
A.P. Agathangelouc G.J. Baileyb S.M. Ervine491097044.95
*S.J. Croftnot out10114711168.71
G.D. Crossc C.P. Woodb J.M. Vince10017312257.80
W.A. Whitenot out29454064.44
Extras6b 6lb 8nb 20
Totalfor 6 dec (108.2 ovs)373RR: 3.44

Fall of wickets: 1-13 (S.C. Moore, 13), 2-25 (L.A. Procter, 12), 3-27 (A.G. Prince, 2), 4-126 (A.P. Agathangelou, 99), 5-137 (K.R. Brown, 11), 6-298 (G.D. Cross, 161)

J.A. Tomlinson19.064722.47
D.J. Balcombe20.096113.05
*C.P. Wood13.214703.53
S.M. Ervine9.031721.89
L.A. Dawson13.063202.46
D.R. Briggs13.016004.62
J.M. Vince11.015214.73
J.H.K. Adams6.012103.50
M.A. Carberry4.002406.00
Hampshire 1st inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
M.A. Carberryc G.D. Crossb S.C. Kerrigan431186036.44
J.H.K. Adamslbwb K.W. Hogg011000.00
L.A. Dawsonc G.D. Crossb K.W. Hogg551115049.55
G.J. Baileyc L.A. Procterb K.W. Hogg8411012176.36
J.M. Vincec A.P. Agathangeloub G. Chapple15293051.72
S.M. Ervineb G. Chapple02000.00
M.D. Batesb G. Chapple01000.00
C.P. Woodb G. Chapple02000.00
D.J. Balcombec K.R. Brownb G. Chapple4260015.38
D.R. Briggsc G.D. Crossb K.W. Hogg31386081.58
J.A. Tomlinsonnot out4161025.00
Extras4b 12lb 6nb 22
Totalall out (76.5 ovs)258RR: 3.36

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (J.H.K. Adams, 0), 2-98 (M.A. Carberry, 98), 3-107 (L.A. Dawson, 9), 4-138 (J.M. Vince, 31), 5-138 (S.M. Ervine, 0), 6-144 (M.D. Bates, 6), 7-144 (C.P. Wood, 0), 8-164 (D.J. Balcombe, 20), 9-221 (D.R. Briggs, 57), 10-258 (G.J. Bailey, 37)

G. Chapple22.065552.50
*K.W. Hogg24.557643.06
L.A. Procter17.055203.06
W.A. White12.025404.50
S.C. Kerrigan1.00515.00
Lancashire 1st inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorec J.M. Vinceb J.A. Tomlinson30355085.71
L.A. Procterc M.D. Batesb J.M. Vince5312510042.40
K.R. Brownc L.A. Dawsonb D.J. Balcombe3200015.00
A.G. Princec L.A. Dawsonb J.A. Tomlinson16381042.11
A.P. Agathangelourun out12120817158.17
S.J. Croftc M.D. Batesb D.J. Balcombe20331160.61
G.D. Crossc D.R. Briggsb D.J. Balcombe370042.86
W.A. Whitec L.A. Dawsonb D.J. Balcombe190011.11
K.W. Hoggc M.A. Carberryb D.J. Balcombe491044.44
G. Chapplec S.M. Ervineb C.P. Wood10511019.61
S.C. Kerrigannot out14621022.58
Extras3b 4lb 13nb 20
Totalall out (98.3 ovs)295RR: 2.99

Fall of wickets: 1-54 (S.C. Moore, 54), 2-63 (K.R. Brown, 9), 3-95 (A.G. Prince, 32), 4-115 (L.A. Procter, 20), 5-164 (S.J. Croft, 49), 6-168 (G.D. Cross, 4), 7-178 (W.A. White, 10), 8-182 (K.W. Hogg, 4), 9-225 (G. Chapple, 43), 10-295 (A.P. Agathangelou, 70)

J.A. Tomlinson26.065722.19
D.J. Balcombe26.0410454.00
S.M. Ervine7.032804.00
*C.P. Wood19.373611.85
J.M. Vince4.002115.25
D.R. Briggs16.054202.63

Bonus Points: Hampshire 5, Lancashire 5

Toss: Lancashire won the toss and elected to bat.

Hampshire: Jimmy Adams (cpt), Michael Carberry, Liam Dawson, George Bailey, James Vince, Sean Ervine, Michael Bates (wk), Chris Wood, David Balcombe, Danny Briggs, James Tomlinson

Lancashire: Luke Procter, Stephen Moore, Ashwell Prince, Steven Croft, Karl Brown, Andrea Agathangelou, Wayne White, Gareth Cross (wk), Kyle Hogg, Glen Chapple (cpt), Simon Kerrigan

Umpires: N G C Cowley (On Field), M J Saggers (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze