Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Glamorgan

LV County Championship Division 1

Emirates Old Trafford
15/07/13 @ 11.00
4 Days

Lancashire V Glamorgan

English LV= County Championship Division Two 2013

18/07/2013 18:45 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Match Drawn

Glamorgan 2nd inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
G.P. Reesnot out10716911163.31
W.D. Braggc A.P. Agathangeloub S.C. Kerrigan13651020.00
M.W. Goodwinc A.G. Princeb S.C. Kerrigan10142071.43
C.B. Cookec A.G. Princeb S.C. Kerrigan5110045.45
J. Allenbyb S.C. Kerrigan01000.00
M.A. Wallacec & b S.C. Kerrigan150020.00
*N.L. McCullumnot out35953036.84
Extras9b 3lb 12
Totalfor 5 (60.0 ovs)183RR: 3.05

Fall of wickets: 1-66 (W.D. Bragg, 66), 2-88 (M.W. Goodwin, 22), 3-94 (C.B. Cooke, 6), 4-94 (J. Allenby, 0), 5-98 (M.A. Wallace, 4)

G. Chapple5.001302.60
K.W. Hogg2.01703.50
*S.C. Kerrigan27.049053.33
A.M. Lilley24.065202.17
A.P. Agathangelou2.00904.50
Lancashire 1st inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
L.M. Reecelbwb D.A. Cosker531577033.76
K.R. Brownb G.G. Wagg481486032.43
A.G. Princec M.A. Wallaceb N.L. McCullum11313214285.61
S.M. Katichc M.A. Wallaceb G.G. Wagg11523712048.52
A.P. Agathangelouc J. Allenbyb N.L. McCullum18362050.00
L.A. Procterb N.L. McCullum751138066.37
G.D. Crossst M.A. Wallaceb D.A. Cosker641003164.00
K.W. Hogglbwb N.L. McCullum120050.00
G. Chapplest M.A. Wallaceb D.A. Cosker312831110.71
A.M. Lilleynot out353250109.38
S.C. Kerriganc A.J. Jonesb N.L. McCullum03000.00
Extras8b 3lb 3w 14
Totalall out (164.4 ovs)567RR: 3.44

Fall of wickets: 1-99 (K.R. Brown, 99), 2-123 (L.M. Reece, 24), 3-280 (A.G. Prince, 157), 4-316 (A.P. Agathangelou, 36), 5-406 (S.M. Katich, 90), 6-461 (L.A. Procter, 55), 7-463 (K.W. Hogg, 2), 8-510 (G. Chapple, 47), 9-558 (G.D. Cross, 48), 10-567 (S.C. Kerrigan, 9)

G.G. Wagg34.0710723.15
J.C. Glover23.077203.13
*N.L. McCullum47.4619154.01
D.A. Cosker48.01113332.77
A.J. Jones12.005304.42
Glamorgan 1st inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
G.P. Reesc A.P. Agathangeloub K.W. Hogg581239047.15
W.D. Braggc A.G. Princeb S.C. Kerrigan24424057.14
M.W. Goodwinc A.P. Agathangeloub S.C. Kerrigan19435421054.80
C.B. Cookec L.A. Procterb S.C. Kerrigan23651135.38
J. Allenbylbwb G. Chapple9213211269.70
M.A. Wallacec A.G. Princeb S.C. Kerrigan37673055.22
N.L. McCullumc S.M. Katichb S.C. Kerrigan14431032.56
G.G. Waggc A.P. Agathangeloub S.C. Kerrigan06000.00
J.C. Gloverc & b G. Chapple7121058.33
D.A. Coskerlbwb S.C. Kerrigan14391035.90
A.J. Jonesnot out5201025.00
Extras2lb 4nb 6
Totalall out (150.1 ovs)474RR: 3.16

Fall of wickets: 1-43 (W.D. Bragg, 43), 2-120 (G.P. Rees, 77), 3-185 (C.B. Cooke, 65), 4-340 (J. Allenby, 155), 5-408 (M.A. Wallace, 68), 6-438 (N.L. McCullum, 30), 7-441 (G.G. Wagg, 3), 8-448 (M.W. Goodwin, 7), 9-454 (J.C. Glover, 6), 10-474 (D.A. Cosker, 20)

G. Chapple31.0310223.29
K.W. Hogg24.076412.67
*S.C. Kerrigan49.1516273.29
L.A. Procter24.026702.79
A.M. Lilley22.027703.50

Bonus Points: Lancashire 4, Glamorgan 5

Toss: Glamorgan won the toss and elected to bat.

Lancashire: Luis Reece, Karl Brown, Ashwell Prince, Simon Katich, Andrea Agathangelou, Luke Procter, Gareth Cross (wk), Arron Lilley, Glen Chapple (cpt), Kyle Hogg, Simon Kerrigan

Glamorgan: Will Bragg, Gareth Rees, Murray Goodwin, Chris Cooke, Alex Jones, Jim Allenby, Mark Wallace (cpt) (wk), Graham Wagg, Dean Cosker, Nathan McCullum, John Glover

Umpires: M R Benson (On Field), A G Wharf (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze