Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell

Emirates Old Trafford: Lancashire v Bangladesh A

Emirates Old Trafford
11/08/13 @ 10.45
1 Day

Lancashire V Bangladesh A

Tour Matches in England 2013

11/08/2013 17:04 View Desktop Scorecard (pop-up)

Lancashire win by 7 wickets

Lancashire inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
S.C. Moorerun out61639096.83
A.L. Daviesc I. Kayesb M.E. Sunny13202065.00
S.J. Croftst M.A.H. Bijoyb M.E. Sunny27313087.10
*P.J. Hortonnot out43514084.31
A.P. Agathangelounot out25352071.43
Extras4lb 1w 1nb 6
Totalfor 3 (33.1 ovs)175RR: 5.28

Fall of wickets: 1-45 (A.L. Davies, 45), 2-97 (S.C. Moore, 52), 3-108 (S.J. Croft, 11)

*S.K.R. Islam6.103305.35
M.R. Hossain7.004306.14
M.E. Sunny9.004725.22
S. Gazi6.002103.50
M. Haque4.002406.00
M. Ayub1.00303.00
Bangladesh A inningsRunsBalls4s6sSR
I. Kayesc S.J. Croftb O.J. Newby561083.33
M.S. Rahmanc A.L. Daviesb A.M. Lilley51852260.00
M.A.H. Bijoyc S.J. Croftb K.W. Hogg05000.00
M. Ayublbwb O.J. Newby18234078.26
N.M. Islamc W.A. Whiteb A.M. Lilley57895064.04
M. Haquec A.L. Daviesb A.M. Lilley290022.22
R.M. Hasanc S.C. Mooreb K.W. Hogg14301046.67
M.E. Sunnynot out7180038.89
S.K.R. Islamc K.W. Hoggb S.J. Croft4130030.77
S. Gazilbwb S.J. Croft250040.00
M.R. Hossainb S.J. Croft02000.00
Extras5lb 6w 11
Totalall out (47.3 ovs)171RR: 3.60

Fall of wickets: 1-9 (I. Kayes, 9), 2-10 (M.A.H. Bijoy, 1), 3-31 (M. Ayub, 21), 4-116 (M.S. Rahman, 85), 5-124 (M. Haque, 8), 6-149 (R.M. Hasan, 25), 7-159 (N.M. Islam, 10), 8-168 (S.K.R. Islam, 9), 9-171 (S. Gazi, 3), 10-171 (M.R. Hossain, 0)

K.W. Hogg10.013323.30
O.J. Newby10.022922.90
J. Clark4.002105.25
W.A. White6.003305.50
A.M. Lilley10.012432.40
L.A. Procter2.001005.00
*S.J. Croft5.301632.91

Toss: Bangladesh A won the toss and elected to bat.

Lancashire: Stephen Moore, Alex Davies (wk), Steven Croft (cpt), Paul Horton, Andrea Agathangelou, Jordan Clark, Luke Procter, Wayne White, Kyle Hogg, Arron Lilley, Oliver Newby

Bangladesh A: Shamsur Rahman, Anamul Haque (wk), Naeem Islam (cpt), Mominul Haque, Raqibul Hasan, Marshall Ayub, Imrul Kayes, Sohag Gazi, Elias Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Robiul Islam

Umpires: D J Millns (On Field), B J Debenham (On Field)

* indicates the batsman on strike and the bowler currently bowling


Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze