Lancashire County Cricket Club Logo 150 years of Lancashire County Cricket Club
  • Emirates
  • Kukri - Official Kit Suppliers
  • Thwaites
  • AJ Bell


2012 LCCC Academy Players

2012 LCCC Academy Players

Here are Lancashire's Academy players for the 2012 season


Muhammad Abid  
Muhammad Abid
dob:28/10/93 Lahore
Club: Ashton
Right hand bat
Leg Spin
  Alex Davies
dob: 23/08/94 Darwen
Club: Darwen
Right hand bat
Gavin Griffiths   Rob Jones
Gavin Griffiths
dob: 19/11/93 Ormskirk
Club: Ormskirk
Right hand bat
Right arm fast
  Rob Jones
dob: 3/11/95 Warrington
Club: Toft
Right hand bat
Leg Spin
Liam Livingstone   Mattie McKiernan
Liam Livingstone
dob: 4/08/93 Barrow-in-Furness
Club: Barrow
Right hand bat
Right arm wrist spin
  Mattie McKiernan
dob: 14/06/94 Billinge
Club: Leigh
Right hand bat
Leg Spin
Saqib Mahmood   Matthew Parkinson
Saqib Mahmood
dob: 25/02/97 Birmingham
Club: Thornham
Right hand bat
Right arm fast-medium
  Matthew Parkinson
dob: 24/10/96 Bolton
Club: Heaton
Right hand bat
Leg Spin
Tom Steele   Ross Zelem
Tom Steele
dob: 6/10/95 Stoke
Club: Leek
Right hand bat
Leg Spin
  Ross Zelem
dob: 24/3/95 Oldham
Club: Heywood
Right hand bat

Haseeb Hameed
dob: 17/01/97  Bolton
Club: Farnworth Social Circle
Right hand bat
Leg Spin




Adobe Flash Plug-in Needed

This website requires a Adobe Flash plug-in. Please download the latest version of the Flash plug-in by clicking here

Our Sponsors:
  • Thwaites
  • Kukri
  • AJ Bell
  • University of Salford
  • New Balance
  • David Lloyd
  • Hill Dickinson Lawyers
  • Chewits
  • Optimum Procurement
  • Integra Consulting
  • Corprotex
  • RRG Group
  • G4S
  • Marriott Worsley Park
  • LBM
  • Bidvest 3663
  • Silent Night
  • Jacamo
  • Total Cricket Scorer
  • Visit Cyprus
  • Greenall's
  • Direct Golf UK
  • David Roberts Physiotherapy
  • Brown Shipley

England Cricket Partners and Test Match Ground Partners:
  • Jaguar
  • Bet365
  • Go Daddy
  • Laithwaites
  • Investec
  • Westons Cider
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Prime Location

© Lancashire County Cricket Club. Privacy Policy. Website developed by: apraze